Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Belt conveyors
Belt conveyors

Usually, the use of conveyors is indispensable in the work of the factory production line, and the conveyor is one of the important parts in production. The conveyor is not only safe to operate, convenient, and simple to maintain, but also has the characteristics of large transportation volume and continuous transportation. Here is how to install the conveyor correctly.

1. First, install the relatively quick-rotating shaft on the winding iron core of the conveyor, and fix the roll at the same time. A problem that needs to be paid attention to before loading is to check whether the upper and lower covers are reversed.

2. When the space is relatively small, no

3. If you need to replace a new conveyor, you can connect the old conveyor with the new conveyor, disassemble the old conveyor and install the new one.

4. For conveyors that operate along the horizontal plane, we can cut off the conveyor on any surface, but for conveyors that operate in an oblique direction, it is necessary to find a good cut surface. If the conveyor is not found properly, it will cause the conveyor to slide down due to its own weight. Unable to control.

easy toHoistOn the shelf, the conveyor can be rolled up and then gradually unrolled, and it is necessary to ensure that the part of the conveyor stack is left with a larger radius of curvature to prevent the conveyor from being damaged, and avoid placing heavy objects in the stacking area.

5. After the new conveyor is set up on the conveyor, use a clamp to fix one side of the gluer, and then connect it with a rope that avoids the idler and the wheel, and use the traction equipment to evenly ride the conveyor to the conveyor and pull In the process, it is necessary to pay attention not to squeeze each other with the rack.

6. After fixing one side of the conveyor on the conveyor with a clamp, tighten the other side of the conveyor with a pulley until the conveyor stops with no remaining.

7. Place the tensioning device firmly between 100 and 150 mm from the starting point.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
皮带输送机
皮带输送机

  通常在工厂出产线的工作上都少不了运送机的使用,运送机是出产生活中重要的部件之一。运送机不仅操作安全,方便,维护简略,还具有运送量大,能够接连运送的特色。下面就由为大家讲讲怎么正确的安装运送机。

  1、首先把旋转比较敏捷的轴安装在运送机的卷绕式铁芯上,同时将机卷固定好,上架之前需求注意的一个问题是查看上、下盖胶是否架反。

  2、在空间相对较小的场合,不

  3、假如需求更换新的运送机了,能够把废旧的运送机与新的运送机连接起来,将旧机拆卸下来与新机的安装一起进行。

  4、对于沿水平面方向运作的运送机,我们能够在恣意一个面切断运送机,可是沿倾斜方向运作的运送机,就需求找好切断面了,如果找不好会导致运送机自重引起下滑而无法控制。

  便于启闭机上架,能够将运送机卷起来然后再渐渐铺开,而且要保证运送机堆叠的部分留出大一点的曲率半径,预防运送机破损,堆叠当地切忌放重物。

  5、新的运送机在运送机上架好后,用夹子将胶机的一边恒定好,随后和避开托辊与机轮的绳子连接,经由牵引设备将运送机均衡地搭到运送机上,牵引的过程中需求注意的是不要与机架互相挤压。

  6、用夹子将运送机的一边恒定在运送机上后,用滑轮拉紧运送机的别的一边,一直到运送机在没有剩余停止。

  7、将拉紧装置稳固间隔起点一百到一百五十毫米之间。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版