Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Manual gate hoist
Manual gate hoist

There are many requirements for the operation of the gate hoist, so the operator should not only have a deep knowledge of the gate hoist, understand the parts of the gate hoist, but also understand the safe operating procedures of the gate hoist. Introduce us the safe operating procedures of gate hoist.

1. At the time of the construction unit, it is necessary to install the hoist on a flat foundation with good visibility. Together, the body of the hoist and the ground anchor must be strong. The center line of the gate hoist and the guide pulley should be straight, and the interval pulley of the gate hoist should generally be no less than 15 meters.

2. Before adjusting and installing the hoist, check the wire rope, clutch, safety ratchet, transmission pulley, etc., and operate it only after determining that it is safe and reliable. The wire rope must be placed neatly on the drum, and three turns should be kept during operation. During operation, no one is allowed to cross the wire rope of the gate hoist to prevent accidents.

3. When lifting heavy objects to stay in the air, in addition to using the brake, use a ratchet to secure it. During operation, it is prohibited to leave the post without permission.

4. Obey the signal of the commander during work. When the signal is unknown or may cause an accident, the operation should be suspended and the operation can be continued after the situation is clarified.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
手动启闭机
手动启闭机

  启闭机的操作有不少的要求,因而操作人员不仅仅要对启闭机有较深的知道,了解启闭机的零部件,一起还要了解启闭机的安全操作规程,下面咱们就为咱们介绍启闭机的安全操作规程。

  1.在工程施工单位的时分,有必要要把启闭机应安装在平坦、视界良好的地基上,一起启闭机的机身和地锚有必要结实。启闭机与导向滑轮的中心线应笔直对正,启闭机间隔滑轮一般应不小于十五米。

  2.在启闭机调装作业前,要查看好钢丝绳、离合器、保险棘轮,传动滑轮等,判定安全可靠后才进行操作。钢丝绳在卷筒上有必要摆放规整,作业中应需保存三圈。在作业时,不准有人跨过启闭机的钢丝绳经防止出现意外。

  3.在吊运重物需在空中逗留时,除运用制动器外,并运用棘轮保险卡牢。操作时,禁止私行脱离岗位。

  4.工作中要听从指挥人员的信号,信号不明或可能引起事故时,应暂停操作,待弄清情况后方可继续作业。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版

卷扬启闭机厂家批发_螺杆启闭机供应商_清污机价格及费用_水利翻板闸门哪家好