Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Electric screw hoist
Electric screw hoist

The screw hoist, also known as the screw hoist, is a machine that uses a threaded rod to connect with the gate leaf directly or through a guide slider and a connecting rod, and the screw moves up and down to open and close the gate. With the widespread development of water conservancy and hydropower projects, a large number of gates have been selected for use in hoists and gates for river embankments and hydropower stations in reservoir irrigation areas. And its equipment debugging skills and common sense of operation and maintenance should also be promoted vigorously. For construction installation units and application management departments, this skill and common sense should be used in order to ensure the quality of the project and bring out the project benefits.

Screw hoist device method:

1. Before installation, be sure to check whether the parts are outstanding, whether the lubricating oil is on the foot, whether the bolts are loose, and whether they are consistent with the relevant technical data.

2. When installing, be sure to adhere to the level of the base placement plane at 180°; the touch area between the base of the hoist and the base placement plane must reach more than 90%; the axis of the screw must be straight on the horizontal plane of the beam on the gate; it must be with the lug hole of the gate. The anastomosis is straight to prevent the screw from tilting, forming a local force and damaging the parts.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
电动螺杆启闭机
电动螺杆启闭机

  螺杆启闭机又称螺杆式启闭机,是一种用螺纹杆直接或经过导向滑块、连杆与闸口门叶相连接,螺杆上下移动以启闭闸口的机械。随着水利水电工程的广泛开展,用于水库灌区河道堤坝,水力电站等工程项目上的启闭机,闸口被大量选用。而其装置调试技能及运用保养的常识也应大力推广。针对建筑装置单位和运用管理部门,应该遍及此项技能与常识,方能保证工程质量,发挥工程效益。

  螺杆启闭机装置方法:

  1、装置前,一定要检查各零件是否杰出,润滑油是否上足,螺栓有无松动,与其有关技能数据是否相符。

  2、装置时,一定要坚持根底安置平面水平180°;启闭机底座与根底安置平面的触摸面积要达到90%以上;螺杆轴线要笔直于闸台上横梁的水平面;要与闸板吊耳孔吻合笔直,防止螺杆倾斜,形成局部受力而损坏机件。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版