Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Double side remake door
Double side remake door

The buckle door is a check valve product, which is mainly installed at the end of the drainage pipe to avoid the ingress of external water. Raw materials are divided into stainless steel, carbon steel, cast iron and other materials.

This product is a one-way valve installed at the outlet of the riverside drainage pipe. When the tide level of the river is higher than the outlet pipe and the pressure is greater than the pressure in the pipe, the shutter panel is automatically closed to prevent the river tide from flowing back into the drainage pipe. This product is a product developed by our company. The product is subject to the Q/TF-B2771 industry technical standard; the experiment is carried out according to the GB/T13927 experimental requirements; the nominal pressure (PN) of the equipment: 0.25-1.6Mpa; the nominal diameter (DN): 200-2000mm.

Second, use

The buckle door is suitable for various pipes and water channels of water supply and drainage and sewage treatment projects for overflow and check. It can also be used as a variety of shaft covers. It is only used for one-way water outlets.

3. Structural features:

The buckle has the function of unidirectional opening and reverse closing of the flow channel. The valve cover of the buckle door uses the balance of its own counterweight to actively open or close the door leaf under the action of water flow, or slightly open or close the door leaf with a slight external force; the buckle door cover is equipped with a pull ring to pull it. The open view point around this cover should be greater than 60 degrees, without jamming, and the switch should be free and sensitive. When the buckle door is partially immersed in water, the internal pressure of the pipeline is relatively large, and the reverse pressure is small, the buckle door allows part of the leakage. When the water pressure increases, the buckle door will actively seal.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
双侧翻拍门
双侧翻拍门

  扣门属止回阀类产品,首要安装在排水管道的尾端,用于避免外水倒灌。原料分为不锈钢、碳钢、铸铁等多种材料。

  该产品是安装在江河滨排水管出口的一种单向阀,当江河潮位高于出水管口,且压力大于管内压力时,扣门面板主动封闭,以防江河潮水倒灌进排水管道内。该产品是我公司自行研制开发出来的产品。该产品以Q/TF-B2771行业技术标准为准;按GB/T13927实验要求进行实验;设备公称压力(PN):0.25-1.6Mpa;公称通径(DN):200-2000mm。

  二、用处

  扣门适用于给排水及污水处理工程的各种管道和水途径作溢流、止回之用,亦可用作各种竖井井盖,它仅用于单向水流的出水口。

  三、结构特点:

  扣门具有流道正向单向敞开和反向封闭的作用。扣门的阀盖借助于本身配重的平衡作用,在水流的作用下使门页主动敞开或封闭,或稍加外力作用使门页敞开或封闭;扣门盖上设有拉环,拉动拉环此盖的敞开视点应大于60度,无卡阻现象,开关应自由灵敏,当扣门部分泡在水中,管道内部压力较大,反向压力较小时,扣门允许部分走漏量,当河道水压增大时,扣门将主动封闭密封。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版