Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Automatic grabbing beam and stacking beam gate
Automatic grabbing beam and stacking beam gate

Gates, trash racks and hoisting equipment of water diversion and power generation system:

1 When the unit or pressure water pipeline requires the gate for incidental maintenance, the inlet of the post-dam power station and the inlet of the pressure pipeline of the diversion power station should be equipped with fast gates and inspection gates. For diversion-type power stations with long diversion channels, it is advisable to install incident gates at the entrance of the diversion channel.

When the unit is equipped with anti-runaway devices in river channel power stations, incident gates and overhaul gates should be set at its water inlet. The siphon water inlet should be equipped with an air supplement valve on the top of the siphon.

2 The closing time of the fast gate should meet the maintenance requirements for the unit or pressure pipeline, and its descending speed should not be greater than 5M/MIN when it is close to the bottom threshold. The fast gate hoist shall be capable of local operation and remote operation, and shall adopt dual-circuit power supply operating power and opening indicating controller.

3 For the inlet inspection gates of the post-dam and river channel hydropower stations, one fan can be installed within 4 units, and more than 4 units can be added. The hoisting equipment should be mobile hoist. The hoist can be shared with the overhaul gate of the drainage system when the hub placement permits.

4 The gate in the surge chamber should be studied on the impact of surges on the parking and operation of the gate.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
自动抓梁叠梁闸门
自动抓梁叠梁闸门

  引水发电体系闸口、拦污栅及启闭设备:

  1当机组或压力输水管道要求闸口作事端维护时,坝后式电站进口和引水式电站压力管道进口应设快速闸口和检修闸口。对长引水道的引水式电站,尚宜在引水道进口处设置事端闸口。

  河槽式电站当机组有防飞逸装置时,其进水口宜设置事端闸口和检修闸口。虹吸式进水口应在虹吸管顶部装设补气阀。

  2快速闸口的关闭时间,应满足对机组或压力管道的维护要求,其下降速度在接近底槛时不宜大于5M/MIN。快速闸口启闭机应能就地操作和远方操作,并应采用双回路供电的操作电源和开度指示控制器。

  3坝后式和河槽式水电站的进水口检修闸口,4台机组以内可设置一扇,4台机组以上可增加。其启闭设备宜选用移动式启闭机。在枢纽安置允许时可与泄水体系检修闸口共用启闭机。

  4调压室中的闸口应研讨涌浪对闸口停放和运转的影响。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版