Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Hydraulic arc multi-stage gate
Hydraulic arc multi-stage gate

Hydraulic lifting dam is an innovative function of water conservancy science and technology, and it is also the first active dam technology at home and abroad. It is widely used in the construction of irrigation, ship locks, fisheries, sea water tide, urban river landscape engineering and small hydropower stations. The hydraulic lifting dam has scientific mechanical structure, smooth flood discharge, no fear of sedimentation, no fear of floating objects; part of the panel can quickly wash away floating objects upstream and restore the clear water surface; the dam collapses quickly to ensure the safety of flooding during the flood period; the structure is solid Durable and strong against flood impact. It overcomes the main shortcomings of the traditional movable dam type, and also has the main advantages of the traditional dam type: it is as beautiful as a steel dam, and can complete the waterfall landscape; it is close to the dam foundation and the rubber dam, and the flood flow is unimpeded; the dam is actively released and flooded. Flip gate, complete arbitrary high water retention; durable like ordinary sluice, easy to protect.

The hydraulic lifting dam has the following characteristics:

1. The hydraulic lifting dam has a solid and reliable structure and a long service life. After the dam surface is raised, a stable supporting pier dam structure is formed, a fixed triangular support, the mechanical structure is scientific, and the ability to resist flood impact is extremely strong. The dam is inclined 15 degrees downstream, and the water flow is clear. It will not be damaged by icing in the north in winter. The service life is more than 50 years.

2. After the movable dam surface is overturned, the dam surface is only 20 cm higher than the base, which can achieve the same flood discharge function as no dam. Therefore, even the once-in-a-millennium flood will not damage it. Flood flooding, sand washing, and floating debris discharge are all good. No objects can be seen on the river bed during the wet season, which will neither affect flood control nor navigation. Therefore, there is no need to build ship locks.

3. The working environment and fault rate of the hydraulic system. The cylinder of the steel dam is located in the lock chamber orRiver gateIn the middle pier, the equipment operates in an anhydrous environment, and the hydraulic system has a long service life and low failure rate. /4. The hydraulic cylinder and other mechanical components of the hydraulic lifting dam are located in the river. After the equipment is put into use, the equipment will be in the river for a long time, which is prone to malfunction; and the cylinder needs to be swayed due to work, the manufacturer will leave a slightly larger sluice floor during the project implementation Activity space, this space is easy to silt, forming the cylinder can not work, can not complete the lifting dam.

5. There are important innovations in the sealing and water stopping of hydraulic lifting dams, not only can it be almost leak-proof, but also can be used for ten years. The parts are durable, easy to replace, and inexpensive.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
液压弧形多级闸门
液压弧形多级闸门

  液压升降坝是一项水利科技的立异作用,也是国内外抢先的活动水坝技能。它广泛应用于灌溉、船闸、渔业、海水挡潮、城市河道景观工程和小水电站等建设。液压升降坝力学结构科学、泄洪畅快、不畏泥砂淤积、不惧漂浮物影响;部分面板微降即可快速冲掉上游漂浮物,恢复明澈水面;塌坝敏捷,保证汛期行洪安全;结构坚固耐用,抗洪水冲击能力强。它克服了传统活动坝型的主要缺点,又兼备传统坝型的主要优点:它美观如钢坝闸,可完成瀑布景观;紧贴坝基同橡胶坝,行洪畅通无阻;主动放坝行洪像翻板闸,完成恣意高度挡水;坚固耐用似普通水闸,易于保护。

  液压升降坝有以下特点:

  1、液压升降坝结构坚固可靠,运用寿命长,升起坝面后,形成一个稳定的支撑墩坝结构,一个固定的三角支撑,力学结构科学,抗洪水冲击的能力极强。坝面向下游倾斜15度,水的流态清晰,北方冬天结冰不会对它形成损坏,运用寿命50年以上。

  2、活动坝面放倒后,坝面只高出根底20厘米,到达无坝一样的泄洪作用。因而,即使是千年一遇的特大洪水,也不会对它形成损坏。行洪过水、冲砂、排漂浮物作用都好。丰水期河床上看不见任何物体,既不影响防洪,也不影响航运,因而,无需建设船闸。

  3、液压体系的工作环境及毛病率钢坝的油缸位于岸边的闸室或河道闸门的中墩内,设备在无水环境中运行,液压体系运用寿命长,毛病率低。/4、液压升降坝的油缸等机械部件位于河道内,投入运用后设备长时间处于河水冲刷之中,易产生毛病;且油缸因为工作需要摇摆,厂家在工程实施时闸底板留一个稍大的活动空间,此空间易淤积,形成油缸无法工作,不能完成升卧坝。

  5、液压升降坝的密封止水有重要立异,不只能够做到简直滴水不漏,并且能够运用十年。部件经久耐用,更换容易,费用不大。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版