Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Hydraulic side gate
Hydraulic side gate

Ship lock

It is a box-shaped navigable structure that uses water to fill and discharge water into the channel with gates at both ends to raise and lower the water level, so that the ship can overcome the concentrated water level drop on the channel.

Also known as"chamber lock". It is composed of lock chamber, lock head, gate, approach channel and corresponding equipment. When the ship moves up, drain the lock chamber first, wait until the indoor water level is level with the downstream water level, open the downstream gate to allow the ship to enter the lock chamber, then close the downstream gate and fill the lock chamber until the water level in the lock chamber is equal to the upstream water level , Open the upstream gate, the ship exits the lock chamber and enters the upstream channel. The opposite is true when going down.

structure

The ship lock consists of the lock head, lock chamber, water delivery system, gate, valve, approach channel and other parts and corresponding equipment.

Gate head

The water-retaining structure that separates the lock chamber from the upstream and downstream channels is divided into upper and lower lock heads. There are working gates, inspection gates, water delivery system, gate and valve opening and closing equipment on the gate head. The sluice head usually adopts a monolithic reinforced concrete structure, and the side piers and the bottom plate are rigidly connected together.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
液压侧开闸门
液压侧开闸门

  船闸ship lock

  利用向两端有闸口操控的航道内灌、泄水,以升降水位,使船舶能克服航道上的集中水位落差的厢形通航建筑物。

  又称"厢船闸"。由闸室、闸首、闸口、引航道及相应设备组成。船舶上行时,先将闸室泄水,待室内水位与下流水位齐平,开启下流闸口,让船舶进入闸室,随即关闭下流闸口,向闸室灌水,待闸室水面与上游水位相齐平常,打开上游闸口,船舶驶出闸室,进入上游航道。下行时则相反。

  结构

  船闸由闸首、闸室、输水体系、闸口、阀门、引航道等部分以及相应的设备组成。

  闸首

  将闸室同上下流航道隔开的挡水建筑物,分上闸首和下闸首。闸首上设有工作闸口、检修闸口、输水体系、闸口和阀门的启闭设备等。闸首通常选用整体式钢筋混凝土结构,边墩和底板刚性连接在一起。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版