Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Integrated hydraulic sliding gate
Integrated hydraulic sliding gate

How to classify water conservancy gates

Water conservancy gates are classified as follows:

1. According to the nature of the operation of the gate, it can be divided into operation gate, inspection gate and incident gate. The operating gate is also called the main gate, which can be opened and closed in moving water. The inspection gate is located in front of the operation gate. It is used for short-term water retention during maintenance of buildings or operating gates, etc., generally open and closed in still water. The incident gate is mostly set in front of the deep hole operation gate. It can be closed in moving water and opened in static water when a building or equipment has an incident; when it is also used as an inspection gate, it is also called an incident inspection gate; it needs to be closed urgently within a limited time The incident gate is called the fast gate.

2. According to the relative position between the top of the gate and the water surface when the gate is closed, it can be divided into an exposed gate and a down-the-hole gate. (Manufacturer of gate hoist)

3. According to the appearance and shape of the gate leaf, it is divided into flat gate, arc gate, herringbone gate, arch gate, spherical gate and cylindrical gate.

4. According to the data for making the gate leaf, it is divided into steel gate, casting gate, wooden gate, reinforced concrete gate and combined data gate. The flap gate can be opened and closed automatically by hydraulic power, which is called hydraulic active gate. When we select the gate method, we need to consider the location, scale, planning head, application conditions, production ability and technical level of the installation in the hydraulic structure. It is required to achieve good flow conditions, tight water stop, and start The closing force is small, the operation is simple and sensitive, and the maintenance is convenient. Plane gates and arc gates are commonly used gate types.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
一体式液压插板闸门
一体式液压插板闸门

  水利闸口怎样进行分类

  水利闸口进行如下分类:

  1、假如按闸口的作业性质可分为作业闸口、检修闸口和事端闸口。作业闸口也称主要闸口,能在动水中启闭。检修闸口设于作业闸口前。用于建筑物或作业闸口等检修时短期挡水,一般在静水中启闭。事端闸口多设于深孔作业闸口前,用于建筑物或设备呈现事端时,能在动水中封闭而在静水中开启;兼作检修闸口时,也称事端检修闸口;需求在限制时间内紧急封闭的事端闸口,称为快速闸口。

  2、假如按闸口封闭时门顶与水面的相对方位分为露顶式闸口和潜孔式闸口。(闸口启闭机生产厂家)

  3、当我们按闸口门叶的外观形状分为平面闸口、弧形闸口、人字闸口、拱形闸口、球形闸口和圆筒闸口等。

  4、按制作闸口门叶的资料分为钢闸口、铸造闸口、木闸口、钢筋混凝土闸口和组合资料闸口。对于翻板闸口可借助水力主动启闭,称为水力主动闸口。当我们在选择闸口方式需求考虑其在水工建筑物中的方位、尺度、规划水头、运用条件、制作才能和装置技术水平等因素,要求做到泄流时水流条件好、止水严密、启闭力小、操作简便灵敏、检修维护方便等。平面闸口和弧形闸口是常用的门型。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版