Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Reservoir stack gate
Reservoir stack gate

Anti-freezing method and repair for the gate of stacked beam

The icing of the gate groove will affect the normal opening and closing operation of the gate. The common solution is to arrange pipelines near the gate groove and the panel, and use a submersible pump or air compressor to regularly send in pressurized water or compressed air to make the water surface up and down. Or make the deep water layer with higher temperature and the surface water with lower temperature form convection to prevent the water surface near the gate from freezing.

1. The protection and repair of the submersible pump water supply system The submersible pump and piping system should be installed before the freezing period. Pay attention to the viewing protection of the submersible pump during operation. (1) Submersible pumps should use switchgear with overheating and leakage protection, and the neutral line should be firmly grounded. (2) The submersible pump should be installed in deep water as far as possible, and the suspension support should be firm, but the sedimentation or pollution should be prevented. (3) When the water level fluctuates, the position of the water pipe should also be adjusted to achieve a better effect. (4) When the submersible pump system is suspended, it should be flushed. (5) When the pump is running poorly, a dedicated person should perform maintenance according to the operating instructions.

2. Pay attention to the protection of the air compressor during the repair operation of the compressed air system (1) The installation of the fixed air compressor should be strong and reliable, and the mobile air compressor should have a braking method. (2) Open the vent valve of the air storage tank before starting the machine to make it start under no load. (3) The motor is well insulated, and the chassis grounding is safe and reliable. (4) Periodically discharge the oil and water accumulated in the gas storage tank. (5) Check whether the pipeline is blocked. (6) When shutting down for a long time, the diesel engine should be drained; (7) When the compressed air system is out of service, maintenance and repair should be carried out in accordance with regulations.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
水库叠梁闸
水库叠梁闸

  叠梁闸口的防冻办法与修补

  门槽结冰会影响闸口的正常启闭运转,常用的解决方法是在闸口门槽及面板邻近布设管路,用潜水泵或空气压缩机定时送入压力水或压缩空气,使水面翻起波浪或使温度较高的深水层与温度较低的表层水形成对流,以防止闸口邻近水面冻结。

  一、潜水泵给水体系的保护与修补潜水泵及管路体系应在冰冻期到来前安装完毕。运转中要留意潜水泵的查看保护。(1)潜水泵应运用有过热和漏电保护的开关设备,零线应牢靠接地。(2)潜水泵应尽量安装在深水处,悬挂支承牢靠,但应防止泥沙淤积或挂污。(3)当水位变动时,水管的位置也应加以调整,以便取得较佳作用。(4)当潜水泵体系中止时,应冲洗干净。(5)水泵运转不良时,应有专人按运用说明书进行检修。

  二、压缩空气体系的修补运转中应留意空压机的保护(1)固定式空气压缩机安装应结实牢靠,移动式空压机应有制动办法。(2)开机前应翻开贮气罐放气阀,使其在无载下发动。(3)电机绝缘良好,机壳接地安全牢靠。(4)定期排放贮气罐积存的油、水。(5)查看管路有无阻塞。(6)长时间停机时,柴油机应放水;(7)压缩空气体系停用期间,应按规程进行保养与检修。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版