Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Stacked beam gate
Stacked beam gate

Stacked beam gate is also known as stacked beam gate, stacked beam valve, stacked beam gate. It uses multiple independent gates, which are placed horizontally in the door slot one by one to form a flat water retaining structure.

The structure of the stacked beam gate is simple, light weight, small lifting force, and convenient for transfer. However, because the water stop between the gate and the gate is sealed by its own weight, the integrity of the water retaining structure is poor, the water level seal is poor, and the amount of leakage Slightly larger than the steel gate, the stacked beam gate is suitable for temporary water retention or maintenance gate.

There are two types of stacked beam gates: ordinary type and stacked beam gates with pre-tensioning equipment.

For the stacked beam gate with pre-tensioning equipment, a slideway is set on the door slot, and the single gates are lowered along the slideway, and then the misalignment between the single stacked beams is avoided. On both sides of the upstream side of the stacked beam gate, a set of pre-tightening equipment is installed to make the stacked beam and the door groove close to each other to improve the water sealing effect. Practice has proved that the stacked beam gate with pre-tensioning equipment has more water leakage than ordinary stacked beam valves. cut back.

The hoisting of the stacked beam gate adopts a special grab-and-drop mechanism, which is correct in place, sensitive in movement and convenient in operation, which is welcomed by many customers.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
叠梁闸门
叠梁闸门

  叠梁式闸口又名叠梁闸,叠梁阀,叠梁门。是运用多块独自的闸板,逐块横向放入门槽内叠全成一个平面挡水结构。

  叠梁闸结构简略,自重轻、起吊力小,转移便利,但由于闸板与闸板之间止水靠自重而达到密封的作用,挡水结构的整体性差,靠水位密封差,渗漏量略大于钢制闸口,故叠梁闸口适用于作临时挡水或检修闸口之用。

  叠梁闸口分普通型和带预紧设备的叠梁闸两种。

  带预紧设备的叠梁闸口,在门槽上设一滑道,单块闸板均顺滑道下放,然后避免单根叠梁间的前后左右的错位。又在叠梁闸口上游两边,各设一套使叠梁与门槽互相密贴的预紧设备,进步封水效果,实践证明带预紧设备的叠梁闸口比普通型叠梁阀漏水量明显减少。

  叠梁闸吊运选用特制的抓落机构,就位正确,动作灵敏,操作便利,受到很多客户的欢迎。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版