Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Split hydraulic gate
Split hydraulic gate

1. Inspection of sealing surface clearance

The joint surface of the door panel and the door frame sealing seat must be shoveled to remove debris and oil, and the gate shall be fully closed and then laid flat. In the case of no external load on the door panel, use a 0.1mm feeler gauge to measure the gap along the sealed joint surface, and its value is not more than 0.1mm.

2. Assembly inspection

Seat the door panel in the door frame and perform full-open and full-close reciprocating movements to check the position of the door panel when fully opened and fully closed, the wedging condition of the wedging surface and the clearance of the door panel in the guide groove. Use steel rulers and feeler gauges to measure separately, and the inspection results should conform to the rules of 4.3.2 ~ 4.3.4.

3. Leakage test

Any dirt should be removed from the sealing surface and no grease should be altered between the two sealing surfaces. Fully close the gate so that the door frame orifice is upward, and then pour clean water into the door frame orifice one by one. As long as the water does not overflow, the leakage of the sealing surface should not exceed 1.25L/min? m (seal length).

4. Full pressure leak test

When the ordering unit needs to conduct this experiment, it can negotiate with the manufacturer. Experimental method: The gate can be installed in the experimental pool or on-site for full pressure irrigation experiment. Use measuring instruments (measurement cylinder, chronograph, etc.) to detect the leakage of the sealing surface, and its value should not exceed 1.25L/min (seal length).

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
对开式液压闸门
对开式液压闸门

  1、密封面间隙查验

  门板与门框密封座的结合面,必须铲除外来杂物和油污,将闸口全闭后放平。在门板上无外加荷载的情况下,用0.1mm的塞尺沿密封的结合面丈量间隙,其值不大于0.1mm。

  2、装配查验

  将门板在门框内入座,作全启全闭往复移动,查看门板在全启全闭时的方位、楔紧面的楔紧状况和门板在导向槽内的间隙。用钢尺和塞尺等东西别离进行丈量,其查验成果应符合4.3.2~4.3.4的规则。

  3、渗漏实验

  密封面应铲除任何污物,不得在两密封面间涂改油脂。将闸口全闭,使门框孔口向上,然后在门框孔口内逐淅注入清水,以水不溢出为限,其密封面的渗水量应不大于1.25L/min?m(密封长度)。

  4、全压走漏实验

  订购单位需求进行本项实验时,可与制造厂协商。实验方法:可将闸口安装在实验池内或现场作全压灌水实验。采用计量用具(量筒、计时表等)检测密封面的走漏量,其值应不大于1.25L/min(密封长度)。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版