Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Concealed lever integrated gate
Concealed lever integrated gate

Equipment adjustment

For cast iron gates, be sure to check whether the larger appearance standards of the gate and the settling holes of the second-phase pouring cement structure are consistent with each other before the equipment. The standards around the base settling holes must be greater than the standard of 20 cm around the larger appearance of the gate. should.

1. Before the gate equipment, first confirm the direction of the water flow, and then it is necessary to check the correct height orientation of the plane on the bottom horizontal frame of the gate. The top plane of the bottom horizontal frame of the gate must be 0.5 meters higher than the plane of the river bottom (or canal bottom). The rush of the waterproof current rushes the floating objects such as stones, silt, miscellaneous wood into the horizontal frame trough at the bottom of the gate, which constitutes that the gate cannot be lowered to the corresponding position and affects the water-stop effect.

2. Before the gate equipment, first check whether the connecting bolts of each part are loose during transportation and loading and unloading. If they are loose, use a wrench to tighten them.

3. Check again to see if the surrounding water stop planes at the junction of the two vertical gate frames and the upper and lower horizontal gate frames are misaligned. If there is any misalignment, use a wrench to loosen the bolts at the junction, adjust the surrounding water stop in the same horizontal plane, and then tighten.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

杭州有限公司
服务热线:
Banner
暗杆一体插板闸门
暗杆一体插板闸门

  设备调整

  铸铁闸门,设备前一定要检查闸门的较大外型标准和预留二期浇筑水泥结构根底安顿孔口,是否相符,根底安顿孔口四周标准有必要大于闸门较大外型四周标准20厘米为宜。

  1、闸门设备前,首先确认水流方向,然后有必要校对闸门底横框上平面的正确高度方位,闸门底横框上平面有必要高于河底(或渠底)平面0.5米为宜,以防水流的冲激,把石头、泥沙、 杂木等漂浮物冲进闸门底横框槽内,构成闸门不能下降到相应方位,影响止水效果。

  2、闸门设备前,首先检查各部位的衔接螺栓是否在运送和装卸中构成松动,若有松动,使用板手拧紧。

  3、再检查,两头立闸框和上、下横闸框衔接处的四周止水平面是否错位,若有错位,使用扳手松动衔接处螺栓,将四周止水面调整在同一水平面内,再拧紧。

相关产品

地址:杭州  电话:  手机:  电子邮箱:

版权所有:杭州有限公司手机版