Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Cast iron door
Cast iron door

1. The energy-saving effect of cast iron slap doors is very good. Its use does not require a lot of energy. It does not require additional external force when operating it. It can take automated operations, so that it can complete the convenience of the work. .

2. The operating time of cast iron slap doors is relatively long compared to ordinary gates. The length of life depends on ordinary maintenance. The maintenance method of cast iron slap doors is relatively simple. Since its structure is relatively simple, the service life is relatively long.
The drainage treatment of cast iron flap doors can be customized in detail according to customer needs. The connection method can be divided into two aspects: concrete pouring type and flange connection type.

Uses of cast iron slap doors:

Slap doors are mostly used to feed river tides, pipes and canals, and can be used for various shafts and manhole covers to play an overflow and stop function in drainage and sewage disposal projects. They are only used for round, square or rectangular one-way water flow. The outlet is simple in structure and reliable in work. It does not require manual operation. It can be connected with flanges or fixed with embedded parts.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
铸铁拍门
铸铁拍门

1、铸铁拍门的节能效果十分好,它的运用不需求付出很多的能源,在对它实行操作的时分不需求另外来施加外力,它能够采取自动化的操作,这样就可以完成工作的便利性能。 

 2、铸铁拍门的运用时长相关于普通的闸门来说比拟长,寿命的长短在于平常的维护,铸铁拍门的维护办法比拟简单,由于它的构成构造比拟单一,所以寿命也比拟长。
 铸铁拍门排水处置,可依据顾客需求详细定做,衔接方式可分混凝土浇筑式,法兰衔接式两方面。

 铸铁 拍门的用处:

拍门大多用于给江河潮水与管道和水渠中的,可用于各种竖井井盖对排水及污水处置工程中起到溢流,止回作用,仅用于单向水流的圆形、方形或矩形出口,构造简单,工作牢靠,无需人力操作,可用法兰衔接,也可与预埋件衔接固定。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版