Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Cast iron square door
Cast iron square door

Function scale propertyrange Nominal pressure: 1,6MPa Nominal diameter: 200mm Working temperature: ≦120℃ Applicable medium: air, compressed air parts data modification NO, part name data 1 valve body body carbon steel Carbonsteel2 valve disc carbon steel {{ 6}}Rubber Carbonsteel+Rubber3 Shaft Carbon Steel Carbonsteel4 Valve Cover B.

No human operation is required. The opening and closing force comes from the pressure of the water source, when the water pressure in the gate is greater thanStainless steel gateThe outside pressure is open, otherwise it is closed. Button function: Nominal pressure: 0,1MPa-1,0MPa Applicable medium: water, river water, river water, sea water, day, industrial sewage Applicable temperature: ≦50℃ Applicable scale: suitable for water conservancy system.

The muffler check valve can only be installed on a horizontal pipeline. The disc of the high-pressure small-diameter check valve can be a round ball. The body shape of the muffler check valve is the same as that of the stop valve (can be used in common with the stop valve), so Its fluid resistance coefficient is relatively large, and its structure is similar to that of a globe valve. The valve body and the valve disc are the same as the globe valve. The upper part of the valve disc and the lower part of the valve cover are processed with guide sleeves.

However, the problem cannot be solved. Because the bond will break and fail when subjected to thermal shock, a sufficiently large pressure drop will destroy the bond data. The nature of the data should be considered for the modification of the soft valve seat. 1) Fluid compatibility, including expansion, Loss of hardness, permeability, degradation, 2) hardness, 3) deformation, 4) degree of recovery after load removal, 5) tensile and compressive strength, 6) deformation before rupture, 7) modulus of elasticity.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
铸铁方拍门
铸铁方拍门

  功能规模propertyrange公称压力:1,6MPa公称通径:200mm工作温度:≦120℃适用介质:空气,压缩空气零部件资料修改NO,零件名称资料1阀体Body碳钢Carbonsteel2阀瓣disc碳钢+橡胶Carbonsteel+Rubber3轴Shaft碳钢Carbonsteel4阀盖B。

  无需人力操作启闭力来自水源压力,当闸门内的水压大于不锈钢闸门外侧压力则敞开,反之则关闭,扣门功能:公称压力:0,1MPa-1,0MPa适用介质:水,河水,江水,海水,日子,工业污水适用温度:≦50℃适用规模:适用于水利体系。

  消声止回阀只能安装在水平管道上,在高压小门径止回阀上阀瓣可采用圆球,消声止回阀的阀体形状与截止阀相同(可与截止阀通用),因此它的流体阻力系数较大,其结构与截止阀相似,阀体和阀瓣与截止阀相同,阀瓣上部和阀盖下部加工有导向套简。

  但不能解决问题,因受到热冲击时粘结会决裂和失效,足够大的压降将破坏粘结资料,资料性质修改选用软阀座应考虑的资料性质是1)流体兼容性,包括膨胀,硬度丢失,渗透性,降解,2)硬度,3)变形,4)荷载消除后的恢复程度,5)拉仲和压缩强度,6)决裂前的变形,7)弹性模量。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版