Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Flange cast iron door
Flange cast iron door

Prevent the medium from entering the fan in the reverse direction and can have a pressure relief effect together. The valve is to prevent the pressure equipment and the container or the equipment that is easy to cause the pressure rise or the internal pressure of the container to exceed the limit and burst. The valve is a pressure vessel, a boiler, a pressure pipe, etc. The pressure system uses a wide range of equipment to ensure the operation of the pressure system when the pressure of the vessel exceeds the planning regulations.

The buckle door is made into a 1:5 slope below the door. The accessories for the buckle door installation: bolts or expansion wires are made of stainless steel or carbon steel with anti-corrosion treatment, and the seals are made of rubber or rubber gaskets. Use: suitable for water supply and drainage and sewage It can be used for overflow in various pipes and canals in the treatment project, with a non-return effect, and can also be used for various shaft covers, only for the round shape of one-way water flow.

Its flow resistance is smaller than that of the straight-through type.3, check valve: the disc check valve rotates around the pin shaft in the valve seat. The disc check valve has a simple structure and can only be installed on a horizontal pipeline with better sealing performance. 4. Check valve: A valve whose disc slides along the center line of the valve body. The pipeline check valve is a new valve with a small size.

The structure is tight and the operation is reliable. No human operation is required. The opening and closing force comes from the pressure of the water source. When the water pressure in the buckle door is greater than the pressure on the outside of the buckle door, it will open, otherwise it will be closed. Applicable media: water, river water, river water, sea water, domestic, industrial sewage Scope of application: suitable for water conservancy systems, municipal sewage, urban flood control and drainage, sewage treatment plants.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
法兰铸铁拍门
法兰铸铁拍门

  防止介质逆流进入风机内并一起可起泄压效果,阀是为了防止压力设备和容器或易引起压力升高或容器内部压力超越极限而发生爆裂的设备,阀是压力容器,锅炉,压力管道等压力体系使用广泛的一种设备,保证压力体系运行,当容器压力超越规划规定时。

  扣门出门下方做成1:5的斜坡,扣门安装的配件:螺栓或胀大丝选用不锈钢或通过防腐处理的碳钢,密封件选用橡胶或橡胶垫片,用途:适用于给排水及污水处理工程中的各种管道和水渠中作溢流,止回效果,也可用于各种竖井井盖,仅用于单向水流的圆形。

  其流动阻力较直通式小,3,逆止阀:阀瓣围绕阀座内的销轴旋转的止回阀,碟式止回阀结构简单,只能安装在水平管道上,密封性较好,4,逆止阀:阀瓣沿着阀体中心线滑动的阀门,管道式止回阀是新出现的一种阀门,它的体积小。

  结构严密,作业牢靠,无需人力操作启闭力来自水源压力,当扣门内的水压大于扣门外侧压力则开启,反之则关闭,适用介质:水,河水,江水,海水,生活,工业污水适用范围:适用于水利体系,市政污水,城市防洪排涝,污水处理厂。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版