Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Super small diameter cast iron slap door
Super small diameter cast iron slap door

Such as bottom valve, spring spring type, Y-type and other check valves, the raw materials of the modified check valve are cast iron, stainless steel, brass, PVC, PPR, and the effect of the modified check valve is to allow the medium to move in one direction. And to prevent movement in the opposite direction, generally this kind of valve is active, under the effect of fluid pressure moving in one direction.

Closed disc, a valve used to avoid medium backflow, also known as check valve, one-way valve, reverse flow valve, and back pressure valve. Check valve is an active valve. Its main effect is to avoid medium backflow, avoiding pumps and To drive the motor to rotate, and to discharge the container medium, the check valve can also be used to supply the auxiliary system whose pressure may rise above the system pressure.

The valve is actively opened to discharge the gas to reduce the overpressure in the device to avoid damage to the container or pipeline. When the pressure in the container drops to the normal operating pressure, it is actively closed to prevent all the gas from being discharged due to the overpressure of the container, which will cause spoilage and interruption of production. , The valve is mainly composed of three parts: valve seat, valve disc (spool) and loading mechanism.

It is used to support the fully closed position of the valve core and form a sealing pair. Generally, the diameter of the valve seat is the diameter of the valve flow. For example, the valve seat materials of butterfly valves are very wide. : EPDM, NBR, NR, PTFE, PEEK, PFA, SS315, STELLITE, etc.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
超小口径铸铁拍门
超小口径铸铁拍门

  如底阀,绷簧式,Y型等止回阀,原料修改逆止阀的原料有铸铁,不锈钢,黄铜,PVC,PPR,效果修改逆止阀的效果是只允许介质向一个方向活动,而且阻止反方向活动,一般这种阀门是主动作业的,在一个方向活动的流体压力效果下。

  闭阀瓣,用来避免介质倒流的阀门,又称止回阀,单向阀,逆流阀,和背压阀,止回阀属于一种主动阀门,其主要效果是避免介质倒流,避免泵及驱动电动机回转,以及容器介质的泄放,止回阀还可用于给其中的压力可能升至超过体系压的辅佐体系供给补给的管路上。

  阀主动敞开,排出气体降低器内的过高压,避免容器或管线破坏,而当容器内的压力降至正常操作压力时,即主动封闭避免因容器超压排出悉数气体,然后造成糟蹋和出产中断,阀主要由阀座,阀瓣(阀芯)和加载机构三部分组成。

  用于支撑阀芯全关位置,并构成密封副,一般阀座直径即为阀门流通直径,比如说蝶阀的阀座原料十分广泛,各类橡胶,塑料,金属材料均可作为阀座原料,例如:EPDM,NBR,NR,PTFE,PEEK,PFA,SS315,STELLITE等等。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版