Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Cast iron inlaid copper round gate
Cast iron inlaid copper round gate

A brief introduction of cast iron inlaid copper round gate

ZMQY cast iron inlaid copper round gate door frame and gate are made of high-quality gray cast iron or ductile iron. The guide rails are arranged symmetrically and are connected with the two side ends of the door frame with stainless steel bolts and positioning pins. The door frame is poured into one)

Details of cast iron inlaid copper round gate

ZMQY cast iron inlaid copper round gate

1. Overview The door frame and gate are made of high-quality gray cast iron or ductile iron. The guide rails are arranged symmetrically and are connected to the two ends of the door frame with stainless steel bolts and positioning pins (for small and medium-sized gates, the guide rails can be cast with the door frame Integrated), the length of the guide rail is generally 1/2 to 1/3 of the full opening height of the gate, so the overall structure has high strength, high rigidity, good wear resistance, corrosion resistance and large pressure bearing capacity. 2. The sealing material is made of copper alloy or rubber through the wedging of the wedge device, and it is finely processed and grinded, so the sealing performance is good. 3. Use pre-embedded steel plate or pre-embedded bolt type devices, devices, debugging, operation, maintenance, and long service life. 4. Complete variety standards and wide adaptability. 5. It is used in conjunction with the hoist, the gate is the operating part, the hoist is the executive part of the opening and closing of the gate, the hoist is driven by manpower, electric motor or pneumatic, hydraulic organization to drive the gear, worm gear, etc. of the transmission equipment to work and drive The drive nut or screw rotates to make the gate shaft move vertically, and then open or close the gate to reach the water, shut off the water or adjust the water level.

1. Round gate: exposed pole type ZMY DN300~DN1500mm 2. The main performance indicators of cast iron inlaid copper round gate: a) The cooperating gap of the sealing surface of the gate is ≤0.1mm, and the thickness of the sealing seat is greater than 10mm. b) Water seepage per meter length of the sealing surface: forward ≤0.7L/min·m reverse ≤1.25L/min·mc) nominal pressure ≤0.1Mpa; sealing test pressure 0.1Mpa. d) Working environment: temperature -20℃~120℃ humidity: 95% working medium: water and sewage PH value: 5~10.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
铸铁镶铜圆闸门
铸铁镶铜圆闸门

  铸铁镶铜圆闸门的简单介绍

  ZMQY铸铁镶铜圆闸门门框和闸板均由优质灰口铸铁或球墨铸铁制成、导轨左右对称安置且用不锈钢螺栓定位销与门框二侧端部衔接(对中小口径的闸门、其导轨可与门框浇注成一体)

  铸铁镶铜圆闸门的详细信息

  ZMQY铸铁镶铜圆闸门

  一、概述其间门框和闸板均由优质灰口铸铁或球墨铸铁制成、导轨左右对称安置且用不锈钢螺栓定位销与门框二侧端部衔接(对中小口径的闸门、其导轨可与门框浇注成一体)、导轨长度 一般为闸门全打开高度的1/2~1/3、因此整体结构强度高、刚性高、耐磨、耐腐蚀性好、承压能力大。2.经过楔块设备的楔紧到达密封、密封材料为铜合金或橡胶、并经精细加工后配研、故密 封性好。3.选用预埋钢板或预埋螺栓式装置、装置、调试、运用、维护便当、运用寿命长。4.品种标准完全、适应性广。5.与启闭机配套运用、闸门为作业部分、启闭机为闸门打开与关闭的执 行部分、启闭机由人力、电机或气动、液压组织带动传动设备的齿轮、蜗轮蜗杆等工作、驱动传动螺母或螺杆转动使闸轴作垂直升降运动、然后打开或关闭闸门、到达水、关水或调度水位的目 的。

  1、圆形闸门:明杆式ZMY DN300~DN1500mm 2.铸铁镶铜圆闸门主要性能指标:a)闸门密封面合作空隙≤0.1㎜、密封座厚度大于10㎜。b)密封面每米长度渗水量:正向≤0.7L/min·m反 向≤1.25L/min·m c)公称压力≤0.1Mpa;密封实验压力0.1Mpa。d)作业环境:温度-20℃~120℃湿度:95%作业介质:水与污水PH值:5~10。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版