Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Arched cast iron square gate
Arched cast iron square gate

Arched cast iron square gate

Cast iron gate composition:

It is mainly composed of sluice frame, sluice plate, hanger and locking inclined iron. In order to overcome the defect of easy corrosion of steel doors in the past, the sluice frame and sluice are all made of cast iron, and the sluice frame is composed of upper beam, lower beam, left straight beam and right straight beam. In order to facilitate production, transportation and installation, the gate is generally composed of upper and lower parts according to its size or height.

According to the shape of the gate, the gate is divided into two categories: PZ flat plate and PGZ arch. The specific selection can be comprehensively compared and determined according to the size of the gate hole, the pressure head, the opening and closing type, and the weight of the gate.

Gates are divided into two categories: integral type and assembled type according to different combinations of gate structure. Small standard gates are generally made integral, but the gates of construction installation points with poor mechanical transportation conditions can also be made assembling to facilitate manual transportation. Gates above the medium standard can generally be made into an assembled type.

Design of cast iron gate structure:

The sluice frame is the supporting member of the sluice and also the running slide of the sluice. It is fixed in the second-stage concrete of the sluice pier and the sluice bottom plate by anchor bolts to safely transfer all the water pressure received by the sluice to the sluice chamber in. In order to save materials and reduce self-weight scientifically and rationally, the cross-section is made into a lattice type, and the size of the cross-section is comprehensively considered according to the size of the load and the operating conditions of the gate. The gate is a movable water retaining member used to close and open the orifice. The cast iron frame beams are arranged around the surface of the gate. In order to improve the strength of the gate, the surface of the gate is made into an arch shape. The central angle of the arch is designed at 60 degrees to lower it. The water pressure experienced. In order to facilitate the production, transportation and installation, the gate can be made into upper and lower parts. After the installation site, the bolts are used to connect and assemble into a whole. The upper and lower plates of the connection are provided with flanges and ribs to make them the central beam of the gate. To improve the longitudinal rigidity of the gate, longitudinal ribs are set in the width direction to improve its lateral rigidity, and together play the effect of a longitudinal beam.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
拱形铸铁方闸门
拱形铸铁方闸门

  拱形铸铁方闸口

  铸铁闸口组成:

  主要由闸框、闸板、吊座及紧锁斜铁等零部件组成。为战胜以往钢门易锈蚀的缺陷,闸框、闸板全采用铸铁组成,其中闸框又由上横梁、下横梁、左直梁、右直梁组成。为了制作、运送、装置便利,闸板一般根据其巨细或高度状况由上下几部分拼装组成。

  闸口按闸板形状的不同,分为PZ平板和PGZ拱形两大类。具体选用可根据闸孔尺寸、承压水头、启闭型式、闸口自重等方面加以综合比较确定。

  闸口按闸板结构的组合不同,分为整体式和拼装式两大类。小标准的闸口一般制成整体式,但机械运送条件较差的施工装置点的闸口亦可制成拼装式,以便于人工运送。中等标准以上的闸口一般均可制成拼装式。

  铸铁闸口结构设计:

  闸框是闸板的支承构件,也是闸板的运行滑道,由地脚螺栓装置固定在水闸闸墩及闸底板的二期混凝土中,将闸板所接受的全部水压力安全传递到闸室中。为科学合理节省材料及减轻自重,其断面制成格构式,断面尺寸按所受荷载巨细和闸板运行状况综合考虑。闸板是用来封闭和敞开孔口的活动挡水构件,板面四周设铸铁边框梁,为进步闸板的强度,板面制成拱形,拱的圆心角按60度设计,以下降其所受的水压力。为便于制作、运送和装置,闸板可制成上下几部分,待到装置现场后再用螺栓衔接拼装成整体,衔接处上下板设置法兰和筋板使其成为闸板的中心横梁,以进步闸板的纵向刚度,在宽度方向设置纵向筋板,以进步其横向刚度,一起起到纵梁的效果。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版