Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Wall-mounted flange dual-purpose round gate
Wall-mounted flange dual-purpose round gate

Cast iron gate is a small flat gate, widely used in water intake, municipal construction, water supply and drainage, farmland irrigation and other projects. It is generally set at the inlet of channels and culverts. It is used as a working gate to adjust flow, control water level, or use Used as an overhaul gate to close the orifice to keep water.

The cast iron gate is generally equipped with adjustable wedging equipment, and the wedging pairs (such as wedges and wedges, wedges and eccentric pins, etc.) are respectively installed on the door body and door frame. Adjusting the wedging device can make the door body close to the door frame when the gate is closed, reaching the water-stop requirement.

The cast iron gate is generally equipped with manual or electric screw type hoist to operate the gate opening and closing.

The cast iron gate has the following characteristics:

The installation is simple, the structure is compact, and the space is saved; the operation and maintenance are simple, and the operation cost is reduced, but the cost of the cast iron gate is slightly higher than that of the steel gate.

Strong corrosion resistance. The material of the door body and door frame is made of cast iron, and the water-stop surface is inlaid with corrosion-resistant materials such as copper alloy or stainless steel. It has strong anti-corrosion ability and is especially suitable for sewage or seawater environments. Where there are special requirements, nickel-chromium alloy cast iron and other materials with stronger corrosion resistance can also be used.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
挂壁 法兰 双用圆闸门
挂壁 法兰 双用圆闸门

  铸铁闸口是一种小型平板闸口,广泛使用于取水输水、市政建设,给水排水、农田灌溉等工程中,一般设置在渠道、涵管的进水口,用作工作闸口调节流量、操控水位,或用作检修闸口封闭孔口挡水。

  铸铁闸口一般设置有可调节的楔紧设备,楔紧副(如楔块与楔块、楔块与偏心销等)分别设在门体和门框上。调节楔紧设备,可使得闸口封闭时门体紧贴门框,到达止水要求。

  铸铁闸口一般配置手动或电动螺杆式启闭机,用于操作闸口的启闭。

  铸铁闸口有以下特色:

  安置简略,结构紧凑,节约空间;运转维护简略,削减运转费用,但铸铁闸口的造价比钢闸口略高一些。

  耐腐蚀性强。门体和门框的资料选用铸铁,止水面镶铜合金或不锈钢等耐腐蚀资料,防腐能力强,特别适用于污水或海水环境中。有特殊要求的地方还可以选用镍铬合金铸铁等耐腐蚀性更强的资料。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版