Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Flange connection cast iron inlaid copper round gate
Flange connection cast iron inlaid copper round gate

1. Cast iron with copperSteel gateBefore installation, first check whether the connecting screws between the vertical frame and the horizontal frame, between the gate and the gate (referring to the gate combined with multiple gates), whether they are loose during transportation and handling, and whether their stubbles are misaligned. To adjust to a plane, check the gap between the gate and the gate to ensure that the gap between the gate and the gate is not more than 0.08mm, if there is a gap, you can adjust the closing device. Tighten the connecting bolts.

2. When installing, the gate is vertically inserted into the reserved groove, and adjustment pads are placed under the two vertical frames (no lower beams are allowed), and the two vertical frames are erected by manual hoist and diagonal pulling. The gates are straightened and leveled, and inside the foot holes String up the anchor bolts, adjust the position of the gate, and support the formwork for the second stage pouring.

3. When pouring concrete, the mortar flowing into the gate, the gate frame, the inclined iron, and the baffle should be completely removed to prevent the mortar from affecting the opening and closing of the gate after solidification.

4. Remove the reinforcement. Before the gate leaves the factory, in order to make the gate plate and the gate frame fit tightly, and reduce the gap after installation, 4-6 locking device weights are installed on the upper and lower frames of the gate over 2m. Pay attention to close the weight after the gap is adjusted. Remove so that the gate can be opened and closed.

5. Reserve the position of the gate and hoist device according to the requirements in the pre-buried diagram;

6. Pre-embed the embedded parts with a plumb hammer straight line method to ensure that the appearance and verticality are within the range of 1.5-3‰;

7. Fix the door frame and guide rail on the embedded parts with bolts;

8. When the screw slenderness ratio (increased rod length/screw outer diameter) is 4H/d>200, the shaft guide should be set, and the distance between the shaft guide and the gate lifting lug should be greater than the gate opening.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
法兰连接铸铁镶铜圆闸门
法兰连接铸铁镶铜圆闸门

  1、铸铁镶铜钢闸门装置前,要首先查看竖框与横框之间、闸板与闸板之间(指多块闸板组合的闸门)的衔接螺丝,是否在运送装卸中引起松动,它们的接茬是否错牙,要调整成一个平面,查看闸板与闸槽的空隙,保证闸槽与闸板的空隙不大于0.08mm,如有空隙可以调节闭紧装置。上紧各衔接螺栓。

  2、装置时闸口整体竖入预留槽,在两头立框的下面垫上调整垫(禁止垫下横梁),两立框用手动葫芦和斜拉立稳,将闸口找直找平,各地脚孔内串上地脚螺栓,调节好闸口的位置,支好模板进行二期浇注。

  3、浇注混凝土时,流进闸板、闸框、斜铁、挡板间的灰浆应彻底清除,以防止灰浆凝固后影响闸门启闭。

  4、清除加固物。闸门出厂前,为使闸板、闸框贴合紧凑,装置后削减空隙,2m以上的闸门在上下框上装置了4-6个紧锁装置压铁,注意在空隙调整后,闭紧压铁撤除,以便闸口启闭。

  5、按预埋图中的要求预留闸门及启闭机装置位置;

  6、用吊铅锤直线方法预埋预埋件,保证其外表和垂直度为1.5~3‰范围内;

  7、用螺栓将门框、导轨固定在预埋件上;

  8、当螺杆细长比(提高杆长度/螺杆外径)4H/d>200时应设置轴导架,轴导架距闸口吊耳距离应大于闸口大敞开度。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版