Xinertai Hydraulic Machinery
Service Hotline:18231838823
Banner
Attached two-way cast iron gate
Attached two-way cast iron gate

Wall-mounted two-way water-stop cast iron gate, cast iron inlaid copper gate

1. Working principle of wall-attached two-way water-stop cast iron gate The gate is driven by the hoist to roll the opening and closing nut. Under the action of the trapezoidal thread, the screw drives the gate body to move up and down to cut off or dredge the water flow.

2. Technical parameters Nominal diameter DN of round gate, width×height of rectangular gate (A×B), height H from gate center to hoist base, bearing direction (forward, reverse, two-way), device form ( Flange type, wall type, wall attached type), start method (manual, electric). Leakage of the gate: when the forward pressure should be ≤0.5L/min.m, when the reverse pressure should be ≤0.7L/min.m

3. The wall-attached two-way water-stop cast iron gate is mainly composed of door frame, door body, guide rail, wedging device, sealing surface and other components.

1) The door frame is made of cast iron. The two sides of the door frame are equipped with guide grooves, which are used as guide rails for the door body to lift after finishing. The plane of the door frame is finished by planing and vertical turning, and a groove is processed separately to inlay the bronze sealing surface.

2) Wall-attached two-way water-stop cast iron gate, the gate body is a square or round flat plate cast all over, and there is a "#"-shaped stiffener on the front surface. The number of stiffeners depends on the size of the gate, the general distance Between 250-350mm, the door body plane is finished with grooves inlaid with copper strips so as to insert the bronze sealing surface. The two sides of the door body are finished with the side grooves of the door frame to form an upper and lower rail. There are lifting lugs on the upper end of the door. The lifting lugs are made of cast steel. The two contact surfaces of the door and the lifting lugs are finished and fixed with bolts. The pin holes of the lifting lugs are processed by a boring machine.

Address:Xiwang Development Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Province  电话:18231838823  MobilePhone:18231838823  E-mail:1269432504@qq.com

Mobile

鑫尔泰水工机械
服务热线:18231838823
Banner
附壁式 双向铸铁闸门
附壁式 双向铸铁闸门

  附壁式双向止水铸铁闸口,铸铁镶铜闸口

  1、附壁式双向止水铸铁闸口作业原理闸口由启闭机带动启闭螺母滚动,在梯形螺纹作用下使丝杆带动闸口门体上下运行,达到切断或疏通水流作用。

  2.技术参数圆闸口的公称直径DN,矩形闸口的宽×高(A×B),闸口中心至启闭机底座的高度H,承压方向(正向、反向、双向),装置形式(法兰式、靠壁式、附壁式),启动方法(手动、电动)。闸口的渗漏量:当正向承压应≤0.5L/min.m当反向承压应≤0.7L/min.m

  3.附壁式双向止水铸铁闸口主要由门框、门体、导轨、楔紧装置、密封面等部件组成。

  1)门框由铸铁全体浇铸而成,门框两边自带导槽,精加工之后作门体升降的导轨。门框平面经龙门刨及立车精加工并别离加工一道槽,以便镶入青铜密封面。

  2)附壁式双向止水铸铁闸口,门体为全体铸造的方形或圆形平板,并在迎水面自带“#”字形的加强筋,加强筋的数量视闸口规格大小而定,一般距离为250-350mm之间,门体平面精加工并带有镶铜条的槽,以便镶入青铜密封面,门体两边精加工与门框侧槽配合,构成上下滑轨。门体上端有吊耳,吊耳为铸钢,门体与吊耳的两接触面精加工之后用螺栓固定,吊耳的销轴孔用镗床加工。

地址:河北省衡水市冀州区西王开发区  电话:18231838823  手机:18231838823  电子邮箱:1269432504@qq.com

版权所有:冀州区鑫尔泰水工机械销售处手机版